• Home
  • White Horse – Art Gallery

White Horse – Art Gallery

White Horse Gallery, a non-profit organization, was established as a private cultural entity in the resort city of Gelendzhik located on the Black Sea. Its founder Nina Nikiforova, is an artist, author and Laureate of a National Award of France “Terre de Femmes – 2011”.

The goal of the gallery is to draw people’s attention to ecological problem of protecting the natural environment from the harmful impact of civilization.

Our primary tool to accomplish this goal is art. Guided by the principal “Nonuseful – to beautiful”, we create aesthetically pleasing art from the recycled materials that we usually call garbage. In the enchanted world of astonishing artworks, we have a dialogue with our spectators about a caring attitude towards the Earth and its resources. Our main methods are exhibitions, contests, master-classes, festivals, and ecology lessons.

We organized a permanent exposition of collages, assemblages, landscape forms, and interior décor in three locations. The open air gallery, the summer pavilion, and the exhibition hall together with the art studio cover 600 square meters (6458.35 sq. ft.).

With our mobile interactive exhibitions, we’ve been to Sankt Petersburg, Moscow, Krasnodar, Sochi, Novorossiysk, Vladivostok, and near and far abroad. With great success, we presented our projects in Bulgaria, Rumania, Spain, Ukraine, and Chernogoriya. Obviously, the issue of Nature conservation and a caring attitude towards earth resources is understandable to people of all nationalities, and the suggested method of its resolution by creative participation is important to everyone.

Our expositions are very interesting to both, children and adults of any age. Many of them become involved with the art of creating works from recycled materials, and we named this Ecological Art. Children are our legacy. It is important they understand that life on our beautiful and flourishing planet depends on them as our future. That is why for many years, we’ve been implementing “Foal”, the children’s project that involved practically all regions of Russia and other countries.

Our mission is in the“Four Rs”:

  1. Remake garbage into beauty
  2. Reveal it to people
  3. Rejoice by a variety of application possibilities of the recycled materials
  4. Raise people’s awareness of creative participation in nature conservation.

• Главная
  • О художественной галерее «БЕЛАЯ ЛОШАДЬ»

О художественной галерее «БЕЛАЯ ЛОШАДЬ»

Некоммерческая организация Частное учреждение культуры ГАЛЕРЕЯ «БЕЛАЯ ЛОШАДЬ» организована в курортном черноморском городе Геленджике в 2006 году Ниной Никифоровой, художником, автором книг, лауреатом Национальной Премии Франции «Terre de Femmes – 2011».

Цель деятельности галереи —  привлечение внимания людей к экологической проблеме, связанной с защитой окружающей среды от негативного воздействия цивилизации.

Наш главный инструмент достижения поставленной цели — изобразительное искусство. Руководствуясь принципом «Бесполезное – в прекрасное», мы создаём эстетически привлекательные художественные произведения из вторичных материалов, обычно называемых отходами. В волшебном мире удивительных картин ведём диалог со зрителем о бережном отношении к Земле и её ресурсам. Наши основные методы: выставки, конкурсы, мастер-классы, фестивали, экологические уроки.

Постоянно действующая экспозиция коллажей, ассамбляжей, ландшафтных форм, и предметов интерьера организована в Геленджике на площади в шестьсот квадратных метров на трёх пространствах: под открытым небом, в летнем павильоне и в выставочном зале, сообщающемся с художественной мастерской.

С передвижными интерактивными выставками мы побывали в Санкт-Петербурге, Москве, Краснодаре, Сочи, Новороссийске, Владивостоке, а также в ближнем и дальнем зарубежье. Мы представляли наш проект в Болгарии, Румынии, Испании, Украине, Черногории с большим успехом. Вероятно, проблема сохранения Природы, бережного отношения к земным ресурсам понятна людям всех национальностей, а предлагаемый способ творческого участия в её решении им близок.

Наши экспозиции интересны и детям, и взрослым любых возрастов. Многие из них приобщаются к искусству создания произведений из вторичных материалов, которое мы назвали экологическим. Дети – это наше продолжение. Важно, чтобы они понимали то, что жизнь на красивой цветущей планете зависит и от них тоже. Именно поэтому на протяжении многих лет мы реализуем детский проект «Жеребёнок», который охватил практически все регионы России и несколько стран мира.

Наша миссия «4 П»:

Преображать мусор в красоту;

Показывать её людям;

Поражать людей многообразием возможностей применения вторичных материалов;

Приобщать людей к творческому участию в защите природы.

 

Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях: